Scientific committee

Prof. Jean-Charles MARE, Conference chair
    Insa Toulouse, France

Prof. Frank THIELECKE, Associated conference chair
    Head of Institute of Aircraft Systems Engineering,Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH), Germany

Flight Controls Actuation Advisor, Airbus Toulouse, France

Prof. Yongling FU
    Beihang University, China

Prof. Giovanni JACAZIO
Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Prof. Petter KRUS
Head of Fluid and Mechatronic Systems, Linköping University, Sweden

Prof. Andrew PLUMMER
    Director, Centre for Power Transmission and Control, University of Bath, United Kingdom

Online user: 1